Events

Current Events

May 2017

Nightvision Radio

I’ll be the guest of host René Barnett’s Nightvision Radio Thursday, May 25th 2017 beginning at 10:30pm Eastern/7:30pm Pacific.

Past Events/Podcasts

March 2016

Blogtalk

I’ll be the guest of host Scott Golden’s Blog Talk radio show Power of Perception March 4th 2016 at 1 p.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Pacific.

 

November 2015

guysguyradioI’ll be the guest on the Guy’s Guy Radio show with host Robert Manni November 4th 2015 at 7 pm Eastern/4 pm Pacific.  Use the link to reach the Blog Talk website for the show.

October 2015

Randy-Rogers-4-300x245Legalise Freedom Show with host Greg Moffitt.

September 2015

September 2014

3e5b5a_ae2939edf782419f842731d48586b6ed.jpg_srz_p_240_272_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz

Date: Tuesday Sept. 9th 2014
Time: Noon Pacific
Location: Inspiration From Spirit with host Lea Chapin

December 2013

Timeline LogoDate:  Wednesday December 4th 2013
Time: 6 p.m. Pacific
Location: Deschutes Childrens Foundation
2125 NE Daggett Lane –  Bend, OR   Map
Past Life Regression Workshop

March 2013

Date: Thursday March 7, 2013
Time: 6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Location: Ganesha Center, Las Vegas Nevada
Forward Viewing Hypnosis Workshop Contact Ganesha Center for reservations 702.485.4985  Private sessions also available through March 13th.

February 2013

Yay TeamDate:  Monday February 18th 2013
Time: 7 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Eastern
The Yay Team Radio Show with hosts Suzanne Mazzarella
and Gary Spolansky

Craig Eugene

Date: Wednesday February 6, 2013
Click logo to listen to a podcast of the show


November 2012

Date:  Monday Nov. 19 thru Friday Nov. 23rd 2012
Time: Per scheduled appointment
Location: Bend, OR Call to reserve private regression sessions

 July 2012

Date:  Saturday July 14th 2012
Time: 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Kindred Spirits workshop at Ganesha Center
Private sessions available beginning July 10th. Kindred Spirits Workshop PDF

 June 2012

Date: Monday June 18th. 2010
Time: 11 a.m. to Noon Pacific/ 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. Eastern
Cas Lake host of Unexplained Show

Date:  Wednesday, June 13th. 2012
Time: 8 p.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific
Craig Eugene host of Insights

Date:  Sunday June 3rd. 2012
Time: 
8 p.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific
Craig Eugene host of Para X Radio

May 2012

Date:  Wednesday, May 16th. 2012
Time: 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Pacific / 2 p.m. to 3 p.m. Eastern
Richard Sutphen host of Richard Sutphen’s Metaphysical World

April 2012

Date:  Wednesday, April 18th. 2012
Time: 8 p.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific
Craig Eugene host of Insights

February 2012

Date:  Wednesday, February 15th. 2012
Time: 8 p.m. to 9 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific
Craig Eugene host of Insights 

OCTOBER 2011

Date: Saturday October 22nd. 2011
Time: 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. Eastern / 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. Pacific
Jeremy McDonald on Soul Talk Radio

Date: Friday October 21st 2011
Time: 7 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Pacific
Jake Kettle on Truth Transmission

Date: Friday October 21st 2011
Time: 12 Noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific
Carol Guy on Earth Angels Radio

Date: Sunday October 9th 2011
Time: 1 p.m to 5 p.m. local
New Renaissance Bookshop Portland past life workshop
Private sessions available. Contact for dates & times

Date: Wednesday October 5th 2011
Time: 4 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Pacific
Robert Sharpe on Mystical Cruise

Date: Sunday October 2nd. 2011
Time: 5 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Guest speaker at Progressive Wellness Systems seminar

SEPTEMBER 2011

Date: Tues. Sept. 27th and Wed. Sept. 28th 2011
Time: Contact for appointment
Rockville, IN – Private past life regression sessions

Date: Sat. Sept. 24th and Sun. Sept. 25th 2011
Time:Sat. 2 – 6 p.m. Sun. 5 – 9 p.m.
Johnstown, PA   VOMA Past life workshops
Private sessions available. Contact for dates & times.

Date: Thursday Sept. 22nd, 2011
Time: 7 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Pacific
Simran Singh on 11:11 Talk Radio

Date: Friday Sept. 9th through Monday Sept. 12th 2011
Time: Fri. 7-9 p.m. Sat. 6-10 p.m. Phoenix/Tempe area
Shrine of Holy Wisdom talk/signing Fri. – Sat. past life workshop
Private sessions available.  Contactfor dates & times.


Date: Thursday Sept. 1st, 2011
Time: 6 p.m. to 10 p.m. Local
Timeline Regression Workshop at Ganesha Center
Call 702.485.4985 for reservations and private sessions

 AUGUST 2011

Date: Tuesday August 23rd, 2011
Time: 3 p.m. Eastern – Noon Pacific
Sameer Vagal on Vibrant Living

Date: Tuesday August 23rd. 2011
Time: 2 p.m. Eastern 11 a.m. Pacific
Elaine Smitha on Evolving Ideas

 

Date: Monday August 22nd. 2011
Time: 10 p.m. Eastern 7 p.m. Pacific
Erika Morrell podcast of The Soul Mate Medium Experience

JULY 2011

Date:  Friday July 29th 2011
Time: 3 p.m. Eastern – Noon Pacific
Lisa J. Smith on Lisa J. Now

Date: Thursday July 21st 2011
Time: 1 p.m. Eastern 10 a.m. Pacific
Jeff Ferrannini on Planetary Spirit.

Date: Sunday July 17th 2011
Dream Builders Australia blog interview with Liara Covert

Date: Thursday July 7th 2011
Time: 6 p.m. Pacific.
Royce Hollerman on Paranormal Palace Radio

Date: Wednesday July 6, 2011
Time: 6:30 p.m. Pacific
Dr. Steven Hairfield on Awakening to the Truth of You

MAY 2011

Date:  May 12th 2011
Time: 3 p.m. Eastern – Noon Pacific
Lisa J. Now on Lisa J. Now Podcasts

APRIL 2011

Date: April 26, 2011
Time: 9 a.m. Pacific
Craig Eugene on In Sights Radio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s